Fifteen students on the Moberly campus dean's list

Columbia College-Moberly

June 27, 2014

Executive Vice president and Dean for Academic Affairs Dr. Terry Smith announced that fifteen Moberly students were named to the dean’s list for the period of January through May 2014. These students completed a minimum of six hours during each of two consecutive eight-week sessions with a GPA of 3.5 or higher. They are:
Charles Clayton – Hannibal
Jered Eames – Hesperia, CA
Heather Harrison – Moberly
Raelynn Hatcher – Kirksville
Sandra Johnson – Linneus
Lauren Kelly – Moberly
Jacklin Kendrick – Monroe City
Natalie Kilgore – Moberly
Nicole Morgenstern – Kirksville
Stacie Robinson – Macon
Joshua Rominous – Madison
David Saunders – Keytesville
Joy Sexton – Madison
Cody Williams – Hannibal
Janey Youse – Clarence

Congratulations are in order for these high achievers on the Moberly campus. We wish them all well in their future academic endeavors!