Lake County students inducted into Alpha Sigma Lambda

Columbia College of Missouri-Lake County

Aug. 12, 2013

Last week the Lake County Sun-News ran an article featuring Lake County students who recently were inducted into the Columbia College chapter of Alpha Sigma Lamba, an honor society for continuing educatoin students.

The inductees include Nancy Stewart, Joseph Bitto, Norma Borland, Jami Curtis, Crystal Frnak, Jennifer Garlans, Dean Granatelli, Justin Harris, Amy Jensen, Mujatba Khan, Hillary Kravits, Kimberly Kwak, Jeremiah Larson, Kithiga Sivatharsham and Jerome Zlomke. 

To be members students must have a 3.5 grade point average, 24 graded hours with Columbia, and pursuing either an associate or bachelor’s degree. Congratulations to the inductees!