Elgin campus students named to dean's list

Columbia College of Missouri-Elgin

June 14, 2013

The following students were named to the Columbia College of Missouri-Elgin dean's list for the January-March and March-May 2013 sessions. To be named to the dean's list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four-point scale. Congratulations and keep up the good work!

First Name Last Name City State
Janice F. Ayarzagoitia Riesenfeld Elgin IL
Anthony R. Borrico St. Charles IL
Kiley A. Chapperon Elgin IL
Alyssa M. Dollar Lake in the Hills IL
Michael W. Douglas Gilberts IL
Ramona G. Eischen Hampshire IL
Alison M. Hege Elgin IL
Samantha J. Malik South Elgin IL
Maria E. Miranda Elgin IL
Ryan A. Montag South Elgin IL
William A. Murphy Bartlett IL
Monique A. Nelson Oak Park IL
Jacqueline M. Noble Spring Grove IL
Ashley Petty Elgin IL
Kaitlin E. Reid South Elgin IL
Cesar Rodriguez South Elgin IL
Stephaine L. Russell Streamwood IL
Kim L. Singmouangthong Rockford IL
G. C. Wilson Elgin IL