Crystal Lake campus students named to dean's list

Columbia College of Missouri-Crystal Lake

June 14, 2013

The following students were named to the Columbia College of Missouri-Crystal Lake dean’s list for the January-March and March-May 2013 sessions. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four-point scale. Congratulations and keep up the good work!

First Name Last Name City State
Megan E. Bach Cary IL
Cheryl L. Brock Harvard IL
Karen A. Clemens Crystal Lake IL
Timothy R. Degroot Spring Grove IL
Milissa A. Dooley Woodstock IL
Daniel S. Enea Lake in the Hills IL
Jennifer M. Ewert Genoa City WI
Leigh Ann A. Garcia Chicago IL
Michael A. Gurdak Wonder Lake IL
Travis J. Hafford Cary IL
David Hanson Crystal Lake IL
Tamara L. Haskins Rolling Meadows IL
Alma A. Jimenez Lakemoor IL
Roberta A. Kelly Mchenry IL
Cora L. Kilcullen Crystal Lake IL
Jason W. Learman Woodstock IL
Brandy J. Lester Wonder Lake IL
Stephen A. Lowman Barrington IL
Aaron M. Ludwigsen Crystal Lake IL
Brian E. Lynch Algonquin IL
Kimberly A. Mack Genoa City WI
Mandi L. Manning Wonder Lake IL
Nicole M. Martin Crystal Lake IL
Alysa H. Morgan Mchenry IL
Barbara C. Nelson Hinsdale IL
Zemiria Nembhard Lake in the Hills IL
Sarah A. Oliver Woodstock IL
Maria N. Olson Lake in the Hills IL
Patricia R. Peterson Woodstock IL
Jaclyn M. Raffin Cary IL
Cody A. Ritchie Crystal Lake IL
Melissa A. Sarelas Wonder Lake IL
Zane R. Seipler Woodstock IL
Cassandra J. Stajdohar Woodstock IL
Sean M. Sullivan Mchenry IL
Lorrie L. Thorsen Lake Geneva WI
Robin C. Veitch Algonquin IL