Columbia College-Fort Leonard Wood inducts 14 students into Alpha Sigma Lambda

The Columbia College-Fort Leonard Wood staff would like to welcome 14 students into Alpha Sigma Lambda Honor Society. The members were inducted into the national honor society on April 11 and received a warm welcome from alumnus, Marcie Powell. Congratulations to Mary Carroll, Shelby Clement, Daryl Diaz, Brian Edwards, David Hubert, Cornelius Lunsford, William Matthews, Coral Mitchell, Cassie Ortega, Adam Pastor, Kevin Phillips, Marquette Ramsey, Rachel Tarbox and Michael Taylor. Membership in this honored society is reserved for those who have taken a minimum of 33 credits with Columbia College and achieved a minimum 3.2 GPA.