Columbia College-Hancock Field announces dean's list for August and October eight-week sessions

Congratulations to the following students for making the dean's list! Best of luck and continued success in all you do! 

Matthew J. Blair
Mark J. Brizzi
Matthew S. Calabrese
Kelley M. Chairvolotti
James M. Crowley
Andrea E. Demma
Betty L. Gage
Nickie A. Gardner
Richard Gillings
Samantha B. Gingold
Christina M. Ingram
David A. Krause
Daniel J. Labbate
Trisha L. Landers
Samantha Laverty
Laura S. Maloney
Kaitlyn L. Murphy
Adam W. Olon
Michele L. Olon
Jason C. Planck
Kevin M. Quinton
Billy C. Rakestraw
Elizabeth A. Robillard
Steven T. Snyder
Jason T. Stokes
Michael Terrill
Brandon E. Thompson
Stephen M. Vecellio
Lauryn M. Wakeman
Shana L. Wall
Amanda Wiedenbeck

       To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four-point scale.