Columbia College-Crystal Lake announces dean's list for August and October sessions

Congratulations to the following students who were named to the dean's list for the August and October eight-week sessions:

Catherine Bahls
Patricia Brandt
Seir Fen Davidson
Meredith L. Foydl
Goranco Gjeorgievski
Dawn Goerger
Travis J. Hafford
Susan M. Karnick
Kamila Lakoma
Yvonne M. Lawhorn
Nancy K. Lawin
Scott A. Leckie
Juan J. Llamas
Jamie L. Marolt
Therese P. Matthys
Sean E. McMonigal
Jake K. Palka
Jaclyn M. Raffin
Haina I. Ramos
Edward T. Riley
Elaine S. Rountree
Agnes M. Sikora
Sarah K. Smith
Matthew R. Todd

To receive dean’s list honors, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four-point scale.