Columbia College-Fort Worth announces dean's list for May and August sessions

The following students were named to the Columbia College-Fort Worth dean’s list for the May and August eight-week sessions:

Becky Adams-Host
James Allen
Corey A. Barfield
Debbie Benjamin
Michael A. Burson Jr
Erin J. Clay
Debrah D. Finch
Kathleen L. Fisher
Samuel Flores
Anita F. Forester
Angel C. Gobel
Michael T. Hamilton
Johnathan A. Hamon
Leon Huwitt
Marcus D. Jackson
Matthew Lesell
Adolfo Lopez
Karen Y. MacEdo
Jeremy T. Malugani
Randy A. Maynard
Jon W. McCracken
Kaitlyn R. Miller
John H. Mitchell
Clifford W. Otts
Samuel Perry
Dayana D. Portillo
Clayton M. Regan
David W. Sadler
Lynn R. Self
Christy Smith
John A. Smith
Tanya M. Stufflebeem
John T. Wiggins
Stacie D. Wooten
                To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four-point scale.