Columbia College–Fort Worth congratulates dean's list recipients for March-July

Columbia College–Fort Worth would like to congratulate the following students who were named to the dean's list for March-July:

David D. Abair
Loston L. Anderson
Peggy Archibald
Mark Argust
Reynaldo P. Azucena
Kimberly M. Cummings
Laurie A. Davis
David J. Defnet
Doyle W. Dillard
Troy Eastland
Tarnisha Esco
Jeffrey Farley
William A. Forbes
Carlos E. Gonzalez
Sanley Huang
David M. Jones
Duane K. Madden
Joshua S. Oglesby
Alicia J. Perez
Anthony R. Queretaro
Griselda Saldana
Stacy L. Simpson
Gilbert Towns
Jeffery D. Vassar
James R. Webster
Abby J. Wheeler

To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.