Columbia College–NAS Jacksonville announces dean's list for two sessions

Columbia College–NAS Jacksonville announced dean's list recipients for January-March and March-May sessions. Please join the NAS Jacksonville campus in recognizing the following students for their academic achievements:

Sharon F. Baker                                                Katara L. Littlejohn
Denise M. Baldwin                                          Jennifer L. LuckyDoby
Michaelah G. Barcus                                       Sandra G. Miller
Eston Bowen                                                    Michel Oulare
Michael L. Brock                                              Abraham Rocha
Ronald L. Darr                                                  Ruskin B. Rodriguez
Clarence Davis                                                 Lindsey N. Samilo
Amanda Foster                                                 Kuria L. Spindler
Lakita Gatus                                                     Victor W. Stewart