Columbia College–Crystal Lake announces dean's list for March-May 2011

Congratulations to the following students who made the dean's list for the March-May 2011 award period:

Elizabeth Baker
Stacy Bein
Michael Bracy
Steve Braun
Shawn Brodie
Patrick Cameron
Gina Ciofani
Kelly Cole
Seir Fen Davidson
Heather Kruse
Amanda Edwards
Chris Filskov
Meredith Foydl
Karen Kruse
Kamila Lakoma
Jamie Martens
Kristen Miller
Patricia Murphy
Dustin Nocks
Jennifer Norman
Jordan O’Brien
Megan O’Reilly
Agnes Sikora
Stephanie Smith
Jacqueline Speciale
Janice Stinespring
Rebecca Taylor
John Treptow
Michelle Weyers
Kristina Wright