Columbia College–Marysville/Everett announces dean's list for the 2011 January - March award period

Columbia College–Marysville/Everett would like to congratulate the following students on making the dean's list for the 2011 January - March award period:

Terry L. Alexander
Austin W. Demary
Robert E. Ford
John Fuller
Bryan D. Geubelle
Darrell D. Hutchens
Brian T. Kavenaugh
Casey D. Kent
Victor Koenig
Linda A. Lewis-Parker
Kevin M. Logan
Brandon L. Lynch
Kerry D. Martin
Karen M. McCausland
Bruce A. McDugald
Andrea J. Medgard
Joshua E. Meeks
Kevin L. Miller
Freddy B. Paquian
Mark G. Pham
Amy C. Poteete
Amalia Seroma
Greg J. Sheldon
Gregory J. Sheldon
John M. Stedham
Raeann M. Studyvin
Stephen G. Turner
Ramona R. Warner

To be named to the dean's list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.