Columbia College–Redstone Arsenal dean's list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the March-July 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Dalencia M. Anderson
Cliffonda T. Davis
Elaine Edwards
Kenneth L. Even
Rudy Flores
Jennifer R. Frick
Michelle D. Gilmore
Ricardo S. Gutierrez
Kent F. Hamann
Jimmy R. Johnson
Melissa J. Keylor
Tara L. Manley
Charlise A. Maxwell
Joshua J. Miller
Kimberly T. Miller
Harry J. Mosby
Dalkeith O. Mullings
Katherine A. Payne
Brian G. Postage
Kevin L. Rhodes
Susan M. Riley
Heather H. Segrest
Walter C. Shontz
Jeffrey Sibley
Johnnie L. Smith
Chernitra M. Summerville
Duwayane Thompson
Andrea D. Tucker