Columbia College–NAS Jacksonville dean's list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the March-July 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

William W. Barham
Frank Cesar
Ryan J. Costa
Michael J. Foster
Lakita V. Gatus
Robert Giffin
Douglas E. Iskra
Garrett L. Middleton
Nathaniel H. Monroe
Vernon J. Reid
Anthony R. Romanelli
Lindsey N. Samilo
Heather E. Sanders
Valerie A. Smith
Jeffrey Towner
Kendra N. Young