Columbia College–Lake County dean's list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the March-July 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Charlene Allen
Christine M. Andrade
In S. Bae
Hudell D. Ballen
Shaveze B. Brown
Peter P. Chansy
Frank J. Cihlar
Sherrill D. Dancy
Kurt A. Dillard
Michael E. Duzenski
Maloree J. Edwards
Stephen K. Foreman
Walter Gilyard
Dean V. Granatelli
Michael A. Hoover
Gary L. Hughes
Eugene Katsuro
Kimberly A. Leleniewski
Zepher L. Lyons
Delyris Martinez
Michelle M. Mathews
Gabrielle A. Mulnix
Lisa M. Napoli
Tarsha A. O'Bryant
Mark N. Ortiz
Kathryn N. Radke
Lisa Regnier
Lizbeth Rivas
Jeanne M. Salazar
Nina F. Sears
Jessica K. Swain
Tara L. Weigel
Michael S. Welsch
Zebulon Williams