Columbia College–Fort Worth dean's list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the March-July 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Gary W. Archer
Peter Briggs
Mitchell Chapman
Amanda J. Coyle
John J. Daniel
Virginia S. Davis
Alexander T. Fender
Debrah D. Finch
David W. Frank
David Gelander
Randy A. Maynard
Jon W. McCracken
John E. Moore
Mary L. Newton
Jennifer L. Rhoades
David W. Sadler
Rachel F. Salazar
Christy Smith
John T. Wiggins
Andrew Williams