Columbia College–Aurora dean's list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the March-July 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Rajesh Basel
Yogesh Basnet
Navraj Bhatt
Kyle K. Brundage
Shannon L. Bryant
Sharmila Dahal
Sandeep Dhanuk
Richard G. DiDonato
Jacqueline E. Flores
Navin Gurung
Brandi L. Hunnicutt
Robert Jackson
Puja KC
Francis S. Kerrick
Crystal G. Long
Priti Maharjan
Penny L. McElroy
Monica L. Morales
Richard L. Packer
Biswas Shakya
Rubina Shakya
Prikesh Singh
Karishma Subba
James Switzer
Joshua C. Tarrant
Praveen S. Thapa
Tracy L. Thompson-Robinette
Saurav Vaidya