Columbia College–NAS Jacksonville dean’s list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the January-May 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Thomas A. Ambrosia
Frederik J. Auliveld
Eston Bowen
Kristina D. Brown
Patrice D. Bryant
Donald J. Burke
Alfredia J. Cairatti
Franklin B. Campbell
Clarence Davis
Tracy L. Dillinger
Brian Eden
Amanda Foster
Richard Gamble
Michael T. Gidcumb
Jennifer M. Lucky Doby
Elizabeth Maldonado
Victor W. Owens
Samantha I. Raftery
Amanda M. Saylor
Harry B. Shaffer
Joseph Thornton
Craig A. Till