Columbia College–Marysville/Everett dean’s list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the January-May 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Ralph D. Bartolome
Patrick Belvin
Alan F. Brock
Brandy D. Brossard
Katherine N. Dowrey
Heather A. Edwards
Sherry L. Erickson
Christopher J. Fitting
Scott J. Harkins
Darrell D. Hutchens
Briana Johnson
Lindsey N. Johnson
Jack P. Koen
Kevin M. Logan
Richard W. MacQuarrie
Courtney K. Martinez
Adam D. Mathews
Christopher D. Ramirez
Robert A. Robbins
Jack Rose
Shahen S. Shahoumian
Gregory J. Sheldon
Catharine F. Sullivan
Jason T. Summerbell
Jessica L. Thorpe
Derek R. Vanbeek