Columbia College–Lake County dean’s list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the May 2010 dean’s list:

Shelly Ahearn
Kathryn Ashlevitz
Gaston Borelli
David Brocksom
Ivan Brown
Janetta Burch
Sweethelda Castro
Traci Christopher
Cora Colvin
Kimberly Concepcion
Margaret Deford
Andrea Delgado
Jessica Dix
Tiffany English
Bianca Fain
Kim Fischer
Olena Fischer
Gonzalo Gonzalez
Lisa Harris
Sara Harvey
Tynecia Hutcherson-Hawkings
Arnel Ilagan
Kristina Jackson
Fotios Karigiannis
John Maciel
Sheryl Magiera
John Mann
Kimberly Mannes
Jessica Marquez
Donna Miklovic
Rachel Perez
Christopher Pizzo
Mandy Plummer
Alexander Racki
Kathryn Schmelzer
Vicki Tarver
Ashley Teasdale
Jaymee Wagner
Melissa Worthey

The dean’s list is an honor accorded to students who achieve academic distinction. Students may be named to the dean’s list if they complete a minimum of 12 semester hours of Columbia College coursework in two consecutive sessions, and earn a combined GPA of 3.50 or higher.