Columbia College–Kansas City dean’s list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the dean’s list for the January-May 2010 award period. To be named to the dean’s list a student must have completed 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieved a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four point scale.

Tamara J. Aversman
Vicki L. Barber
Kara J. Cordell
Cindy K. Dirck
Ryan K. Farrell
Jaslyn A. Frett
Tom B. Garcia
Lura R. Goodall
Annette M. Nichols
David Nunley
Lisa R. Vargas
Brandi L. Wright
Jeremy A. Young