Marysville/Everett dean’s list

Gregorio Fordan

Congratulations to the following Marysville/Everett campus students who worked hard to make it on the dean’s list for the previous October/January Sessions: Brady Christ, Michael DeArman, Danyel Erickson, Sherry Erickson, Gregorio Fordan, Briana Johnson, Jack Koen, Brandon Lynch, Christopher Ramirez and Rhoni Walden.

The Columbia College dean’s list is an honor accorded to students who achieve academic distinction. To be eligible, a student must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours of Columbia College coursework in two consecutive terms and earn a minimum GPA of 3.5.

Jack Koen