Four people inducted into Alpha Sigma Lambda honorary society

During the fall of 2009, four people were inducted into the Columbia College–Rolla chapter of the honorary society Alpha Sigma Lambda. The four inductees, shown below with state representative Dr. Dan Brown (guest speaker), are B.J. McNail (accounting), Linda Mischiara (psychology), Emma Eskridge (psychology) and Dr. Greg Stratman, director of the Rolla campus.

Linda Gill, 2009-2010 president, was the master of ceremonies for the induction along with chapter counselor Steven P. Allen. Alpha Sigma Lamda members in attendance to assist included Brandy Adkins, Beth Farmer and Brandi Roark.

Students inducted into honor society

From left to right, BJ McNail, Linda Mischiara, Dr. Dan Brown, Emma Eskridge and Dr. Greg Stratman.