Columbia College-Lake County dean’s list

Columbia College-Lake County dean’s list:

Christine Andrade

Polina Baklashev

Cressida Bradshaw

Traci Christopher

Cora Colvin

Rico Habersham

Matthew Hansen

Amber Hooven

Michael Hoover

Kimberly Leleniewski

Kimberly Mannes

Evangelia Mavrogiorgos

Lisa Napoli

Robert Paschke

Mark Peperdine

Scott Pounders

Lisa Regnier

Eric Rydberg

Gerald See

Teresa Sosnowski

Steven Spring

Scott Stosek

Adrienne Tyson

Dominick Wallace

Tara Weigel

Michael Welsch

Danielle West

Heather Wilkins

Jacqueline Wilson

The Dean’s List is an honor accorded to students who achieve academic distinction. Students may be named to the Dean’s List if they complete a minimum of 12 semester hours of Columbia College coursework in two consecutive sessions, and earn a combined GPA of 3.50 or higher.