Lake County dean’s list

We would like to congratulate all of our students who were named to the August Session dean’s list:

Elena Alaniz
Christine Andrade
Pedro Arcealers
Travis Argue
Catherine Bowman
Cressida Bradshaw
Anita Chapley
Kimberly Concepcion
Lacy Cruz
Malcolm Dasilva
James Deshazor
Darlene Fuente
Erick Gonzalez
Cara Grausam
Peter Grymkoski
Mary Huinker
Angela Jenkins
Robert Kuiper
Kimberly Leleniewski
Michael Lydigsen
Tammy Marmes
Luis Membreno
Willie Mitchell
Absalom Morris
Synthia Morris
Corinne Noel
Christine Pope
Michael Salazar
Joseph Styx
Melissa Thiele
Heather Tidd
Jason Wastag
Danielle West
Heather Wilkins
Harold Williams
Clarissa Zetina

The dean’s list is an honor accorded to students who achieve academic distinction. Students may be named to the dean’s list if they completed a minimum of 12 semester hours of coursework in two consecutive sessions, and earned a combined GPA of 3.50 or higher.