Christian County campus announces dean’s list

The following Christian County campus students have achieved the honor of being on the dean’s list for August-December 2008:

Elizabeth Beckman
Susanne Box
Jason Cole
Alfonso Ewing
Michelle Houston
Cheri Howrey
Candace Jenner
Evalina Mejia
Kelly Neasby
Scott Quinn
Rashanna Rogers
Patrizia Wilkshire
Pauline Williams
Rhonda Woolman

To achieve the dean’s list, a student must be a full-time student in two consecutive sessions (six semester hours of credit in each session) and must achieve a combined grade point average of 3.5 or higher.