Fort Leonard Wood campus announces dean’s list

The following students have achieved the honor of being on the dean’s list for the period August to December 2008:
Donald Barnett
Robert Best
James Bryant
Kelly Bryant
Saddaf Clevenger
Erin Colon
Christopher Cook
Natasha Cooper
Vincent Delaney
Betty Downing
Eric Dyl
Darlene Eckert
Allen Faires
Heather Fillbach
Blessing Fitzgerald
Amanda Frietch
Amanda Frison
Andrea Griffith
Maria Katz
Thomas Lauchard
Jared Lee
Elizabeth Lurvey
Joliene Mashburn
Leroy Miller
Dannet Palacios
Kenneth Payton
Bennetjean Quintanilla
Angela Rader
Darci Reeves
Nagisa Richard
Angela Rogers
David Scott
Randa Soules
Colleen Tice
Allison Walker
Zachariah Wilhelm
Justin Winter
Brooke York
John Zelch
Gary Zoutte

To achieve the dean’s list, a student must be a full-time student in two consecutive sessions (six semester hours of credit in each session) and must achieve a combined grade point average of 3.5 or higher.